Allusive Images: Blog http://www.allusive-images.com/blog en-us (C) Allusive Images allusiveimages@live.com (Allusive Images) Mon, 02 Apr 2018 23:08:00 GMT Mon, 02 Apr 2018 23:08:00 GMT http://www.allusive-images.com/img/s/v-5/u709336941-o707486345-50.jpg Allusive Images: Blog http://www.allusive-images.com/blog 120 117 Great Basin Child and Family Center photo day coming up http://www.allusive-images.com/blog/2018/4/great-basin-child-and-family-center-photo-day-coming-up

]]>
allusiveimages@live.com (Allusive Images) http://www.allusive-images.com/blog/2018/4/great-basin-child-and-family-center-photo-day-coming-up Mon, 02 Apr 2018 23:08:21 GMT
Spring and/or Easter Mini http://www.allusive-images.com/blog/2018/3/spring-and/or-easter-mini

]]>
allusiveimages@live.com (Allusive Images) http://www.allusive-images.com/blog/2018/3/spring-and/or-easter-mini Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:52:50 GMT
Easter Mini Special http://www.allusive-images.com/blog/2018/2/easter-mini-special

]]>
allusiveimages@live.com (Allusive Images) http://www.allusive-images.com/blog/2018/2/easter-mini-special Wed, 14 Feb 2018 00:29:23 GMT
November Special #1 http://www.allusive-images.com/blog/2017/11/november-special-1 1/2 off our Digital Package for anything we photographed 18 months ago or older (Anything prior to April 2015) That is a $75 discount! The digital package includes up to 25 of your favorite images.

]]>
allusiveimages@live.com (Allusive Images) http://www.allusive-images.com/blog/2017/11/november-special-1 Wed, 08 Nov 2017 00:11:01 GMT
Back to school photos! No sitting fees!! http://www.allusive-images.com/blog/2017/9/back-to-school-photos Do you have children that stay home for school or just don't like the photos you get from the school photographer!?  Then take a look at our Back to school photos in the studio October 2nd -October 6th and again November 7th-9th.  These photos are individual photos and have no sitting fee with school package pricing, starting as little as $20.  We will have two or three looks for you to pick from when you arrive for your scheduled time.  Call to schedule your time!

 

]]>
allusiveimages@live.com (Allusive Images) http://www.allusive-images.com/blog/2017/9/back-to-school-photos Wed, 13 Sep 2017 21:10:41 GMT
Lemonade Stand Mini Sessions http://www.allusive-images.com/blog/2017/8/lemonade-stand-mini-sessions

]]>
allusiveimages@live.com (Allusive Images) http://www.allusive-images.com/blog/2017/8/lemonade-stand-mini-sessions Tue, 08 Aug 2017 21:25:24 GMT
Pictures with Santa http://www.allusive-images.com/blog/2016/12/pictures-with-santa Christmas backgroundChristmas background

]]>
allusiveimages@live.com (Allusive Images) 4x6 Free Photos Public Santa Special http://www.allusive-images.com/blog/2016/12/pictures-with-santa Fri, 02 Dec 2016 19:26:48 GMT
Christmas Mini Special http://www.allusive-images.com/blog/2016/12/christmas-mini-special Christmas backgroundChristmas background

]]>
allusiveimages@live.com (Allusive Images) Christmas Family Kids Special http://www.allusive-images.com/blog/2016/12/christmas-mini-special Fri, 02 Dec 2016 19:24:25 GMT
Fall Schedule http://www.allusive-images.com/blog/2016/9/fall-schedule

]]>
allusiveimages@live.com (Allusive Images) http://www.allusive-images.com/blog/2016/9/fall-schedule Fri, 16 Sep 2016 17:45:44 GMT
High School Senior Fall Special http://www.allusive-images.com/blog/2016/9/high-school-senior-fall-special  

High School Senior September & October Special!!

$225

Includes Session (Studio and/or outdoor)

25 Digital Images & Photo App for your phone

AND 20% off any photo package

 

]]>
allusiveimages@live.com (Allusive Images) http://www.allusive-images.com/blog/2016/9/high-school-senior-fall-special Wed, 07 Sep 2016 18:58:06 GMT
Reds Ranch Fall Portrait Event http://www.allusive-images.com/blog/2016/9/reds-ranch-fall-portrait-event

]]>
allusiveimages@live.com (Allusive Images) http://www.allusive-images.com/blog/2016/9/reds-ranch-fall-portrait-event Wed, 07 Sep 2016 18:20:30 GMT
Spring/Easter Mini Sessions http://www.allusive-images.com/blog/2016/3/spring/easter-mini-sessions

Simple Package $25  1-3.5x5 Magnet & 2-5x7s

Digital Package $30:  1 Digital Image

Easter Package $45:  1-8x10, 2-5x7's & 1 Digital Copy

Big Family Package $65:  2-8x10's, 4-5x7's, 2-3.5x5's & 1 Digital Image

Bunny Package $95:  1-11x14, 1-8x10, 6-5x7's  & 5 Digital Images 

We also have add-on's available!

Mouse pads, mugs, frames, iphone cases, flip books and much more!

 

The Mini Sessions are 15-20 Minutes and include one background choice.  

We will have 3-4 different sets for you to pick from.  

No session fee unless you choose more then one background.  Then a $25 session fee will apply.

 

 

 

]]>
allusiveimages@live.com (Allusive Images) http://www.allusive-images.com/blog/2016/3/spring/easter-mini-sessions Tue, 01 Mar 2016 20:20:07 GMT
GBC Child & Family Center set but WITHOUT rocking horse... it will be a wicker stool. http://www.allusive-images.com/blog/2015/10/gbc-child-family-center

This will be the set for the preschool photos but NOT the rocking horse!  

]]>
allusiveimages@live.com (Allusive Images) http://www.allusive-images.com/blog/2015/10/gbc-child-family-center Thu, 08 Oct 2015 21:25:12 GMT
Kids Club Now Through Christmas http://www.allusive-images.com/blog/2015/9/kids-club-now-through-christmas Also offering school pictures in the studio October 20th, 21st & 22nd!  Kids ClubHalloween, Fall and Christmas

Also offering school pictures in the studio October 20th , 21st and 22nd!!  Call to book your time now!

 

]]>
allusiveimages@live.com (Allusive Images) Christmas Fall Halloween Kids School Special Studio http://www.allusive-images.com/blog/2015/9/kids-club-now-through-christmas Tue, 22 Sep 2015 21:48:16 GMT
Visit Santa!! http://www.allusive-images.com/blog/2015/9/visit-santa

 

]]>
allusiveimages@live.com (Allusive Images) http://www.allusive-images.com/blog/2015/9/visit-santa Mon, 14 Sep 2015 20:05:48 GMT
Pumpkin Festival http://www.allusive-images.com/blog/2015/9/pumpkin-festival

]]>
allusiveimages@live.com (Allusive Images) http://www.allusive-images.com/blog/2015/9/pumpkin-festival Mon, 14 Sep 2015 20:05:11 GMT
Red Ranch Location http://www.allusive-images.com/blog/2015/9/red-ranch-location

]]>
allusiveimages@live.com (Allusive Images) http://www.allusive-images.com/blog/2015/9/red-ranch-location Mon, 14 Sep 2015 19:45:11 GMT
Don't miss out! http://www.allusive-images.com/blog/2015/7/dont-miss-out

]]>
allusiveimages@live.com (Allusive Images) http://www.allusive-images.com/blog/2015/7/dont-miss-out Tue, 14 Jul 2015 15:48:23 GMT
July Special http://www.allusive-images.com/blog/2015/7/july-special

]]>
allusiveimages@live.com (Allusive Images) http://www.allusive-images.com/blog/2015/7/july-special Thu, 02 Jul 2015 18:56:33 GMT
Photo Sharing App!! http://www.allusive-images.com/blog/2015/3/new-photo-sharing-app I am so happy to announce that we now have a photo sharing app with purchase of the digital package! You can share, save and purchase your images right from your phone or tablet which makes it so much easier for you to save to your phone and share with all your friends and family.  Want one from a previous session?  We can do that too!!  I would love to hear from anyone that has purchased the app from us already, what do you like/dislike?

 

]]>
allusiveimages@live.com (Allusive Images) Photo app sharing http://www.allusive-images.com/blog/2015/3/new-photo-sharing-app Sat, 14 Mar 2015 15:00:00 GMT